Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The grid below displays our county's extension personnel by job title and program area:

Carrie Lydia Adkins

Extension Staff Assistant, Horticulture

(606) 864-4167 carrie.adkins@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Lora B. Davidson

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(606) 864-4167 lora.davidson@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Robin K. Davis

Extension Assistant, Family and Consumer Science

(606) 864-4167 robin.davis@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Elizabeth Easley

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(606) 864-4167 elizabeth.easley@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Mary E. Ellison

Extension Custodian

(606) 864-4167 mary.ellison@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Jasmine Fox

Extension Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Horticulture

(606) 864-4167 jasmine.fox@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Tina Hefner

Extension Staff Assistant, Family and Consumer Science

(606) 864-4167 tina.hefner@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Kelsey Henson

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(606) 864-4167 kelsey.henson@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Eileen Kopp

Extension Staff Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Horticulture

(606) 864-4167 eileen.kopp@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Steve Mobley

Extension Agent, Horticulture

(606) 864-4167 steve.mobley@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Rebecca Osborne

Extension Staff Assistant

(606) 864-4167 rlabne2@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Judy L. Stephens

NEP Program Assistant

(606) 864-4167 judy.stephens@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Glenn Williams

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(606) 864-4167 gwilliam@uky.edu Laurel County Extension Office 200 County Extension Rd., London, Kentucky 40741-9008

Contact Information

200 County Extension Rd. London, KY 40741-9008

(606) 864-4167

laurel.ext@uky.edu